Contact

General Help and Support

For general help and support, contact Roger Sessions. Roger Sessions can be contacted at roger.sessions@gmail.com. More information about Roger is here.

Meditation Chapel Steering Committee

  • Laura Waters, President, member, Board of Directors.
  • Pamela Begeman, Vice-President, member, Board of Directors.
  • Roger Sessions, Treasurer, member, Board of Directors.
  • Robert Lalor, Secretary, member, Board of Directors.

Facilitators

Last Name First Name Email
Actis Fernando factis@hotmail.com.ar
Aghajanian Arthur
aghajanian2000@yahoo.com
Almdal Sheila willowfeb@gmail.com
Amsberry Tom shalom@broadstripe.net
Andrus Rev. Marc Not Given
Ason Marilu mariluason@aol.com
Assis Rosa rosamariassis@gmail.com
Atwood Sam Not Given
B Susan lyonsden10@gmail.com
Bailey Brent Not Given
Beggs Shelley sfbeggs@gmail.com
Bendandi Daniele benak2002@hotmail.com)
Bernlohr Jim jimbernlohr@yahoo.com
Bidwell Duane Not Given
Brown Bob oneoutofmany@live.com
Cagnon Clara claragagnon1@gmail.com
Cagnon Clara claragagnon1@gmail.com
Castellanos Isabel
castellanosisabel@yahoo.com
Castro Myrna mcgulke@gmail.com
Chang Irene chang8356@gmail.com
Christiansen Cathy Mann cathy.c@cox.net
Cole Donna
Donnastruck13@gmail.com
Contemplative Outreach Hawaii
cohawaii@gmail.com
Coutts Justin
justin@newedenministry.com
Davis Denny dlynndad@hotmail.com
Dechamps Br. Columba patrick.rkk@gmail.com
Dehne Shawn Not Given
Dreiling Ken Not Given
du Toit Johan johandut1@gmail.com
Ebele Chinwe Not Given
ECI Team
castellanosisabel@yahoo.com
Emr Deacon Peter Not Given
Erickson Laurie Not Given
Farrelly John johnpfarrelly@gmail.com
Foster-May Laura trustinbeing@gmail.com
Gabriel Lawrence
lgabrielharmony1@yahoo.com
Gaertner Joy joy@walkingwithjoy.com
Gajadhar Allan
allan_gajadhar@yahoo.com
Giacomo Antonio Sergio asgiacomo@gmail.com
Giacomo Antonio Sergio asgiacomo@gmail.com
Goddard Carolyn
carolyndgoddard@gmail.com
Gomez Roberta Not Given
Hardison Linda Lou
linda_lou_hardison@comcast.net
Holtz Mary Ann maryannwalt@gmail.com
Jankanish Michele
mbernadettej@yahoo.com
Johnson Larry
larryalanjohnson@gmail.com
Johnson Pat Not Given
Kelly Brighid bkelly391@gmail.com
Kerchner Charles
charlestaylorkerchner@gmail.com
Kirkpatrick Mark Drummond Not Given
Lalor Robert Not Given
Lapham Mary marylapham2@gmail.com
Lavallée Michel
ml.lavallee1955@gmail.com
Lovern Rev. Sandra Not Given
Lowell Lucien
lowelllucien@frontiernet.net
MacLean Elspeth Not Given
MacLean Elspeth revmum55@gmail.com
Macloughlin Shaun
shaun.macloughlin@englishthroughdrama.com
Maitland Liz J.
info@recoveryassistancedogs.org.uk
Mann Cathy cathy.c@cox.net
Martins Simara Macedo Viera
simaramacedo@yahoo.com.br
May Sharron themayfarm@gmail.com
May Laura Trustinbeing@gmail.com
McGuinness Mary mcmcgui@comcast.net
McIlveen Jon paddling@tpg.com.au
Merritt Christine
christinemerritt@cableone.net
Mihm Susan
susanmihm5018@gmail.com
Miller Sue smmiller1009@gmail.com
Moffatt Marjorie moffattsnjm@gmail.com
Muller Kathleen
kathleenmuller71@gmail.com
Munday Sandy Not Given
O’Brien Karen
karen_obrien520@yahoo.com
O’Brien Martha
marthaobrien77@gmail.com
O’Connor John (Jack) oconnor499@gmail.com
Palack Tissy Rose tpalack1966@gmail.com
Payne Jim jhpayne05@gmail.com
Pinter Robbie
robbie.pinter@belmont.edu
Pizzuto Fr. Vincent
fathervincent@stcolumbasinverness.org
Quest Carol Not Given
Quirk Pulelehua Pulermq@gmail.com
Reilly Carol Not Given
Richards Judith judithjustbe@gmail.com
Rogers Thelma ThelmaEvelyn@msn.com
Schmid Ami amimaglin@yahoo.com
Schmid Ami amimaglin@yahoo.com
Sessions Roger roger.sessions@gmail.com
Shamas Bari
bari@bearwitnessempowerment.com
Shively Bob Not Given
Silva Suzannah Not Given
Smith Margie margie3@mac.com
Speight Jennifer
listening.on.stsimons@gmail.com
Spezia Pattye wholenessp@icloud.com
Stoner Marcia
stonermarciajb6367@yahoo.com
Truax Laura Not Given
Tuason Argel argel.tuason@gmail.com
Villalobos Maria A. Not Given
Warren Stana swparisgal@hotmail.com
Warriner George
georgewarriner49@gmail.com
Waters Laura
lauraindigowaters@gmail.com
Weaver-Gelzer Charlotte weavgelz@gmail.com
Wilson Monica
monicalwilson@yahoo.co.uk


We invite you to visit and join our
Facebook group, Online Meditation Chapel.