General Help and Support

For general help and support, contact Roger Sessions or Robert Lalor. Roger Sessions can be contacted at More information about Roger is here. Robert Lalor can be contacted at

Meditation Chapel Steering Committee

  • Roger Sessions, Chair, Oblate WCCM, representing Meditation Chapel
  • Robert Lalor, Oblate WCCM, Special Liason for WCCM UK, representing Meditation Chapel
  • Pamela Begeman, representing Contemplative Outreach
  • Laura Waters, representing WCCM

We invite you to visit and join our Facebook group, Online Meditation Chapel.